Skip to main content
WhereNext

Springbridge International School

International School in San Francisco

Imported listing

Quick answer

Springbridge International School is a American-curriculum school in San Francisco, United States. Annual tuition runs $15,394-$23,894; total annual cost reaches roughly $21,294 once registration, capital levies, and ancillary fees are included. It serves students aged Ages 3 to 14.

Key facts

  • Curriculum: American taught at Springbridge International School.
  • Tuition: $15,394–$23,894/yr published in USD, US$ equivalent.
  • Ages: Ages 3 to 14 school day starts at Kindergarten: 8:00 Elementary: 8:30.
AmericanAges 3 to 14$15,394–$23,894/yr(15394-23894)
Est. all-in: $21,294/yr(+8%, modeled)Budget-friendly in San FranciscoOpen admissions
Admissions

Rolling

american-curriculumbudget-friendlyopen-admissions

About Springbridge International School

Springbridge International School is an independent, coeducational, Japanese/English or Mandarin/English bilingual school.

Learning & language support (SEN / EAL)

Special educational needs (SEN)Not published
English as an additional language (EAL)Not published

This school hasn't published its learning-support or EAL provision — treat it as unconfirmed and ask directly.

Why this matters

Special-needs provision at international schools varies widely and is rarely guaranteed by the school itself — and local legal duties differ by country. Confirm what this school provides, in writing, before you commit.

Not published

  • —Learning-support provision not published
  • —Educational-psychologist availability not stated
  • —EAL/ESL support for non-English speakers not stated
  • —In-house specialist staff not listed

Questions to ask the school

  1. What in-house learning-support specialists do you employ (SENCo, learning-support teachers, speech & language therapist, occupational therapist), and what is each one's caseload?
  2. Is an educational psychologist on staff or available by referral?
  3. What level of English is required for entry, and what EAL/ESL support is provided for a child still learning English?
  4. Can you support a child with my child's specific need (e.g. dyslexia, ADHD, autism), and have you done so this year? Ask for concrete examples.
  5. Is there an additional fee for learning support or EAL — and how much per year?
  6. Is learning support guaranteed for the full enrolment, or can it be withdrawn later?
Annual fees and costs for Springbridge International School
ItemAmount
Annual tuition (USD)$15,394–$23,894
Annual tuition (USD)15394-23894
Fee year2025-2026
Est. all-in cost (modeled)how we calculate$21,294(+8%)
Est. first-year total (modeled)$22,794
Cost position in San Francisco6th percentile(budget-friendly)
Curriculum

American

School hours

Kindergarten: 8:00 Elementary: 8:30 – Kindergarten: 17:30 Elementary: 15:45

Lunch

Yes

Listing imported: 2026-04-27Data source: scrapedConfidence: mediumData completeness: 51%Sources: none yet — confirm with the school

Imported from a directory listing and not independently verified — confirm fees and details with the school.

At a Glance

Fee Position in San Francisco

Budget-friendly
Median
$9,000$15,394–$23,894$60,220

Class size: Not published

Estimated Real Cost

Tuition + registration, transport, uniform, exams

83%
17%
Tuition:$19,644
Est. extras:$3,929
Estimated total per year$23,573 (USD)

Build a free school shortlist

Disclaimer: School profiles are source-backed decision aids, not endorsements or official rankings. Tuition figures are approximate and may not include registration fees, uniforms, transport, or exam costs. Always verify directly with the school before applying. WhereNext is not affiliated with any school listed. This is not admissions consulting, legal advice, or official school placement guidance.