Kindle Kids International School Singapore
International School in Singapore
Key facts
- Curriculum: Other taught at Kindle Kids International School Singapore.
- Tuition Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
- Avg class size: 20 Singapore international school · 20 students total.
- Ages: 3-18 age range accepted.
20
20 avg
Rolling
About Kindle Kids International School Singapore
Kindle Kids International School's educational program challenges and brings out the best in your child. KKIS works towards helping its students to recognize and achieve the highest standard of intellectual and personal development. This is not just a school, but a safe, modern learning environment for all students. KKIS believes in harnessing the power of digital technology together with effective teaching methods to bring out the best in your child.
Learning & language support (SEN / EAL)
This school hasn't published its learning-support or EAL provision — treat it as unconfirmed and ask directly.
Why this matters
Special-needs provision at international schools varies widely and is rarely guaranteed by the school itself — and local legal duties differ by country. Confirm what this school provides, in writing, before you commit.
Not published
- —Learning-support provision not published
- —Educational-psychologist availability not stated
- —EAL/ESL support for non-English speakers not stated
- —In-house specialist staff not listed
Questions to ask the school
- What in-house learning-support specialists do you employ (SENCo, learning-support teachers, speech & language therapist, occupational therapist), and what is each one's caseload?
- Is an educational psychologist on staff or available by referral?
- What level of English is required for entry, and what EAL/ESL support is provided for a child still learning English?
- Can you support a child with my child's specific need (e.g. dyslexia, ADHD, autism), and have you done so this year? Ask for concrete examples.
- Is there an additional fee for learning support or EAL — and how much per year?
- Is learning support guaranteed for the full enrolment, or can it be withdrawn later?
| Item | Amount |
|---|---|
| Annual tuition (USD) | Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule |
| Fee year | 2025-2026 |
Other
IGCSE
French, Hindi, Tamil
Imported from a directory listing and not independently verified — confirm fees and details with the school.
At a Glance
Class Size
Build a free school shortlist
Nearby Schools (within 5km)
Disclaimer: School profiles are source-backed decision aids, not endorsements or official rankings. Tuition figures are approximate and may not include registration fees, uniforms, transport, or exam costs. Always verify directly with the school before applying. WhereNext is not affiliated with any school listed. This is not admissions consulting, legal advice, or official school placement guidance.