Khaled International School
International School in Riyadh
Quick answer
Khaled International School is a multi-track international school in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, offering IB, American. It is accredited by IBO and serves ages Ages 3 to 18.
Key facts
- Curriculum: IB, American leaving qualifications include IB Diploma and AP and TOEFL.
- Tuition Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
- Ages: Ages 3 to 18 school day starts at 7:30 am.
- Accreditations: IBO verified.
Rolling
IBO
IB Diploma and AP and TOEFL
About Khaled International School
Khaled International Schools, KiS – Riyadh are a community of learners, where education is child-focused, and learner-centered. KIS do believe that every child/learner can learn and will learn differently to the best of his/her ability once properly guided, respected and challenged.
Learning & language support (SEN / EAL)
This school hasn't published its learning-support or EAL provision — treat it as unconfirmed and ask directly.
Why this matters
Special-needs provision at international schools varies widely and is rarely guaranteed by the school itself — and local legal duties differ by country. Confirm what this school provides, in writing, before you commit.
Not published
- —Learning-support provision not published
- —Educational-psychologist availability not stated
- —EAL/ESL support for non-English speakers not stated
- —In-house specialist staff not listed
Questions to ask the school
- What in-house learning-support specialists do you employ (SENCo, learning-support teachers, speech & language therapist, occupational therapist), and what is each one's caseload?
- Is an educational psychologist on staff or available by referral?
- What level of English is required for entry, and what EAL/ESL support is provided for a child still learning English?
- Can you support a child with my child's specific need (e.g. dyslexia, ADHD, autism), and have you done so this year? Ask for concrete examples.
- Is there an additional fee for learning support or EAL — and how much per year?
- Is learning support guaranteed for the full enrolment, or can it be withdrawn later?
| Item | Amount |
|---|---|
| Annual tuition (USD) | Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule |
| Fee year | 2025-2026 |
IB, American
IB Diploma and AP and TOEFL
TOEFL, SAT, AP IB Diploma
Arabic, French
7:30 am – KG1 - KG3: 12:50 pm G1 - G3: 1:50 pm G4 - G12: 2:00 pm
Imported from a directory listing and not independently verified — confirm fees and details with the school.
Is Khaled International School right for your family?
A School Fit Brief scores this school against your children's ages, learning needs, and budget — with hidden fee analysis, admissions timing, and a ranked shortlist of alternatives in Riyadh.
Get School Fit Brief — $49One-time purchase · PDF + workspace · Source-backed analysis
Decide on this school — and four others
The $49 School Fit Brief covers Khaled International School and 4 other top schools in Riyadh — tuition + true cost, curriculum fit, admission timeline, and red flags. Builds your shortlist in 8 minutes vs the $1,500–3,500 (and 2–4 weeks) an education consultant charges for the same answer.
Nearby Schools (within 5km)
Dunes International School
Indian · Ages Ages 3 to 14
Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
Compare with KhaledNew Generation International Schools
British, American · Ages Ages 3 to 18
Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
Compare with KhaledJawahir Al Riyadh International School
British, American · Ages Ages 3 to 18
Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
Compare with KhaledDisclaimer: School profiles are source-backed decision aids, not endorsements or official rankings. Tuition figures are approximate and may not include registration fees, uniforms, transport, or exam costs. Always verify directly with the school before applying. WhereNext is not affiliated with any school listed. This is not admissions consulting, legal advice, or official school placement guidance.