Skip to main content
WhereNext

Singapore School Manila

International School in Manila

Imported listing

Quick answer

Singapore School Manila offers a multi-track IB and British programme. Well-suited to internationally mobile families. Graduates leave with IGCSE and A-Levels and IB Diploma.

Key facts

  • Curriculum: IB, British leaving qualifications include IGCSE and A-Levels and IB Diploma.
  • Tuition Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
  • Avg class size: 24 Manila international school · 700 students total.
  • Ages: Ages 3 to 18 age range accepted.
  • Accreditations: IBO, CIE verified.
IB, BritishAges 3 to 18EnglishFee not verified — check the school's published schedule
Open admissions
Students

700

Class Size

24 avg

Admissions

Rolling

Accreditations

IBO, CIE

Qualifications

IGCSE and A-Levels and IB Diploma

multi-curriculumibbritish-curriculumopen-admissionsinternationally-mobile

About Singapore School Manila

Singapore School Manila envisions itself to be a school known for providing a high standard of quality education placing equal emphasis on all aspects of human development. The goal is to develop global citizens who are trustworthy, resilient, diligent, responsible, creative and compassionate, living and promoting in others a positive outlook in life.

Learning & language support (SEN / EAL)

Special educational needs (SEN)Not published
English as an additional language (EAL)Not published

This school hasn't published its learning-support or EAL provision — treat it as unconfirmed and ask directly.

Why this matters

Special-needs provision at international schools varies widely and is rarely guaranteed by the school itself — and local legal duties differ by country. Confirm what this school provides, in writing, before you commit.

Not published

  • —Learning-support provision not published
  • —Educational-psychologist availability not stated
  • —EAL/ESL support for non-English speakers not stated
  • —In-house specialist staff not listed

Questions to ask the school

  1. What in-house learning-support specialists do you employ (SENCo, learning-support teachers, speech & language therapist, occupational therapist), and what is each one's caseload?
  2. Is an educational psychologist on staff or available by referral?
  3. What level of English is required for entry, and what EAL/ESL support is provided for a child still learning English?
  4. Can you support a child with my child's specific need (e.g. dyslexia, ADHD, autism), and have you done so this year? Ask for concrete examples.
  5. Is there an additional fee for learning support or EAL — and how much per year?
  6. Is learning support guaranteed for the full enrolment, or can it be withdrawn later?
Curriculum

IB, British

Leaving qualifications

IGCSE and A-Levels and IB Diploma

External examinations

IB Diploma, IGCSE, A Levels

Additional languages

Filipino, Mandarin

Uniform requiredYes
Listing imported: 2026-04-27Data source: scrapedConfidence: mediumData completeness: 62%Sources: none yet — confirm with the school

Imported from a directory listing and not independently verified — confirm fees and details with the school.

At a Glance

Class Size

This school
24
City avg
18

Build a free school shortlist

Disclaimer: School profiles are source-backed decision aids, not endorsements or official rankings. Tuition figures are approximate and may not include registration fees, uniforms, transport, or exam costs. Always verify directly with the school before applying. WhereNext is not affiliated with any school listed. This is not admissions consulting, legal advice, or official school placement guidance.