Skip to main content
WhereNext

Colegio Salcantay

International School in Lima

Imported listing

Key facts

  • Curriculum: IB taught at Colegio Salcantay.
  • Tuition Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
  • Ages: Ages 3 to 18 age range accepted.
  • Accreditations: IBO verified.
IBAges 3 to 18Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
Open admissions
Admissions

Rolling

Accreditations

IBO

ibopen-admissionsinternationally-mobile

About Colegio Salcantay

Colegio Salcantay provides education only to girls. Preschool space serves both boys and girls. Salcantay shares joy, acquires new knowledge, develops skills and abilities, discovers the value of serving and of giving ourselves to others. Salcantay is conscious that one’s school days are decisive in the development of the personality of each student whose education is entrusted to it.

Learning & language support (SEN / EAL)

Special educational needs (SEN)Not published
English as an additional language (EAL)Not published

This school hasn't published its learning-support or EAL provision — treat it as unconfirmed and ask directly.

Why this matters

Special-needs provision at international schools varies widely and is rarely guaranteed by the school itself — and local legal duties differ by country. Confirm what this school provides, in writing, before you commit.

Not published

  • —Learning-support provision not published
  • —Educational-psychologist availability not stated
  • —EAL/ESL support for non-English speakers not stated
  • —In-house specialist staff not listed

Questions to ask the school

  1. What in-house learning-support specialists do you employ (SENCo, learning-support teachers, speech & language therapist, occupational therapist), and what is each one's caseload?
  2. Is an educational psychologist on staff or available by referral?
  3. What level of English is required for entry, and what EAL/ESL support is provided for a child still learning English?
  4. Can you support a child with my child's specific need (e.g. dyslexia, ADHD, autism), and have you done so this year? Ask for concrete examples.
  5. Is there an additional fee for learning support or EAL — and how much per year?
  6. Is learning support guaranteed for the full enrolment, or can it be withdrawn later?
Curriculum

IB

External examinations

IB Diploma

Lunch

Yes

Uniform requiredYes
Listing imported: 2026-04-27Data source: scrapedConfidence: mediumData completeness: 51%Sources: none yet — confirm with the school

Imported from a directory listing and not independently verified — confirm fees and details with the school.

At a Glance

Class size: Not published

Build a free school shortlist

Disclaimer: School profiles are source-backed decision aids, not endorsements or official rankings. Tuition figures are approximate and may not include registration fees, uniforms, transport, or exam costs. Always verify directly with the school before applying. WhereNext is not affiliated with any school listed. This is not admissions consulting, legal advice, or official school placement guidance.