Horizon English School Town Square Dubai
International School in Dubai
Quick answer
Horizon English School Town Square Dubai is an international school in Dubai, UAE, preparing students for IGCSE and A-Levels and BTEC. It serves students aged 3-18.
Key facts
- Curriculum: Other leaving qualifications include IGCSE and A-Levels and BTEC.
- Tuition Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
- Ages: 3-18 age range accepted.
Rolling
IGCSE and A-Levels and BTEC
About Horizon English School Town Square Dubai
Horizon English School Town Square opens in August 2027, bringing 35 years of trusted excellence to one of Dubai’s fastest-growing family communities. An all-through British curriculum school for children aged 3 to 18, it will launch with classes from FS1 to Year 8, growing year by year to Year 13.
Learning & language support (SEN / EAL)
This school hasn't published its learning-support or EAL provision — treat it as unconfirmed and ask directly.
Why this matters
Special-needs provision at international schools varies widely and is rarely guaranteed by the school itself — and local legal duties differ by country. Confirm what this school provides, in writing, before you commit.
Not published
- —Learning-support provision not published
- —Educational-psychologist availability not stated
- —EAL/ESL support for non-English speakers not stated
- —In-house specialist staff not listed
Questions to ask the school
- What in-house learning-support specialists do you employ (SENCo, learning-support teachers, speech & language therapist, occupational therapist), and what is each one's caseload?
- Is an educational psychologist on staff or available by referral?
- What level of English is required for entry, and what EAL/ESL support is provided for a child still learning English?
- Can you support a child with my child's specific need (e.g. dyslexia, ADHD, autism), and have you done so this year? Ask for concrete examples.
- Is there an additional fee for learning support or EAL — and how much per year?
- Is learning support guaranteed for the full enrolment, or can it be withdrawn later?
| Item | Amount |
|---|---|
| Annual tuition (USD) | Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule |
| Fee year | 2025-2026 |
Other
IGCSE and A-Levels and BTEC
IGCSE, A Levels BTEC
French, Arabic
Imported from a directory listing and not independently verified — confirm fees and details with the school.
Is Horizon English School Town Square Dubai right for your family?
A School Fit Brief scores this school against your children's ages, learning needs, and budget — with hidden fee analysis, admissions timing, and a ranked shortlist of alternatives in Dubai.
Get School Fit Brief — $49One-time purchase · PDF + workspace · Source-backed analysis
Decide on this school — and four others
The $49 School Fit Brief covers Horizon English School Town Square Dubai and 4 other top schools in Dubai — tuition + true cost, curriculum fit, admission timeline, and red flags. Builds your shortlist in 8 minutes vs the $1,500–3,500 (and 2–4 weeks) an education consultant charges for the same answer.
Nearby Schools (within 5km)
Dubai British School Mira
Other · Ages 4-4
Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
Compare with HorizonDubai International Academy Town Square
IB · Ages Ages 3 to 14
Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
Compare with HorizonGems Metropole School Al Waha Dubai
Other · Ages 3-18
Fee not verified — check the school's published schedule
Compare with HorizonDisclaimer: School profiles are source-backed decision aids, not endorsements or official rankings. Tuition figures are approximate and may not include registration fees, uniforms, transport, or exam costs. Always verify directly with the school before applying. WhereNext is not affiliated with any school listed. This is not admissions consulting, legal advice, or official school placement guidance.